Text Size
What is Ergonomics About IEA IEA Projects IEA Projects IEA Awards Member's Area
Introduction Council Executive Committee Standing Committee Technical Committee Sustaining Members


Ergonomics Society of Indonesia (PEI)

President :
Dr. Yassierli (Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
yassierli@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Vice President on National Collaboration :
Dr. Liliek Sudjiajeng (Udayana University, Indonesia)
diajenglilik@yahoo.com

Vice President on Academic & Research :
Dr. B. Kristyanto (Atmajaya University, Indonesia)
b.kristyanto@mail.uajy.ac.id

Vice President on International Collaboration :
Dr. Markus Hartono (University of Surabaya, Indonesia)
markus@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Secretary 1 :
Dr. Johanna (Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia)
johanna@unpar.ac.id

Secretary 2 :
Dr. Khoirul Muslim (Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
kmuslim@ti.itb.ac.id

Treasurer 1 :
Dr. Dian Kemala Putri (Gunadharma University, Indonesia)
dian@staff.gunadarma.ac.id

Treasurer 2 :
Dr. Novie Susanto (University of Diponegoro, Indonesia)
novie.susanto@ft.undip.ac.id

Editor In Chief ‘Jurnal Ergonomi dan K3’ (in Bahasa) :
Dr. Ari Widyanti (Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
widyanti@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Regional Coordinator :

PEI Office address :

Dr. Johanna Hariandja (PEI Secretary)

Industrial Engineering Department
Parahyangan Catholic University
Jalan Ciumbuleuit 94 (Gedung 8)
Bandung 40141
INDONESIA
johanna@unpar.ac.id

Website:www.pei.or.id