Text Size
What is Ergonomics About IEA IEA Projects IEA Projects IEA Awards Member's Area

Sustaining Members

Diamond Level

Gold Level

The Korea Occupational Health and Safety Agency


IEA2018 Congress

IEA2018 Presentation

IEA2015 Congress

Click here to access the Proceedings

IEA2015 ended on August 14, 2015.

Overview Recent Achievements
News & Events >> News >>

Announcement of 2016 IEA Fellows

Date:11 Dec 2016

Five people received the IEA Fellowship Award in 2016. All of them were nominated by their Federated Society and approved by the IEA Council.
Congratulations to all of the new IEA Fellows!
Dr Alan HS Chan
Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Dr Johan Molenbroek
Landbergstraat 15
2628 CE Delft
The Netherlands

Dr Henk F. van der Molen
Head Netherlands Centre for Occupational Diseases
Coronel Instituut voor Arbeid en Gezondheid - AMC
PO Box 22660
1100 DD Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Dr Ole Broberg
Technical University of Denmark
Dept. of Management Engineering, Engineering Systems Group
Building 424
DK-2800 Lyngby

Wen-Ruey Chang
Liberty Mutual Research
Institute for Safety
71 Frankland Road
Hopkinton MA 01748