Text Size
What is Ergonomics About IEA IEA Projects IEA Projects IEA Awards Member's Area
Introduction Council Executive Committee Standing Committee Technical Committee Sustaining Members
About IEA >>Council >>



President :
Taoufik Khalfallah (President of the Tunisian Ergonomics Society)

Vice-Presidents :
Jessica Hutchings (President of the South African Ergonomics Society)
Samson Adaramola (President of Nigerian Ergonomics Society)

Standing committee chairs :
International development :

Andrew Todd

Professional standards and education :
Hakim Benchekroun

Science, technology and practice :
Andrew Thatcher