Semi-Annual Report of Affective Design Technical Committee 2022

Name of Technical Committee: Affective Design

Website (URL): n/a

Chairs: Rosemary Seva De La Salle University rosemary.seva@dlsu.edu.ph

Appointment date of chairperson: August 2018

Co-chair (if more than one co-chair, please provide all names and appointment dates): Takashi Toriiduka, Nihon University, toriiduka.takashi@nihon-u.ac.jp

Appointment date of co-chairperson: August 2018

Secretary (optional): n/a
Appointment date of secretary: n/a

Reporti ng Year	Work Group / Executive Members	Current Membership	Activities accomplished for the reporting year 2021	Activities planned for the following year 2022	Support requested from IEA Executive Committee, Standing Committees or other Technical Committees for the following year 2019
2022	Rosemary Seva Takashi Toriiduka	Chin-Mei Chou Rosemary Seva Hazreen Haizi Binti Harith Jazmin Tangsoc Alma Maria Jennifer Gutierrez Markus Hartono Michiko Ohkura Takashi Toriiduka Sakol Teeravarunyou Akihiro Iwazaki Anirban Chowdhury Haruka YOSHIDA Sangwoo Bahn Myung Hwan Yun	Webinar on Research Directions on Affective Design On-going research on Framework of Affective Design of Mobile Phone	Webinar to be held on October 2022	We request support on publicizing the webinars and recruiting members from other organizations within IEA.