Ergonomics Society of Indonesia (PEI)

Ergonomics Society of Indonesia (PEI)

PEI Office address :
Dr. Johanna Hariandja (PEI Secretary)
Industrial Engineering Department
Parahyangan Catholic University
Jalan Ciumbuleuit 94 (Gedung 8)
Bandung 40141
INDONESIA
E-Mail : johanna@unpar.ac.id
Website : http://www.pei.or.id

Dr. Yassierli (President)
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
yassierli@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Dr. Liliek Sudjiajeng (Vice President on National Collaboration)
Udayana University, Indonesia
diajenglilik@yahoo.com

Dr. B. Kristyanto (Vice President on Academic & Research)
Atmajaya University, Indonesia
b.kristyanto@mail.uajy.ac.id

Dr. Markus Hartono (Vice President on International Collaboration)
University of Surabaya, Indonesia
markus@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Johanna (Secretary 1)
Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia
johanna@unpar.ac.id

Dr. Khoirul Muslim (Secretary 2)
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
kmuslim@ti.itb.ac.id

Dr. Dian Kemala Putri (Treasurer 1)
Gunadharma University, Indonesia
dian@staff.gunadarma.ac.id

Dr. Novie Susanto (Treasurer 2)
University of Diponegoro, Indonesia
novie.susanto@ft.undip.ac.id

Dr. Ari Widyanti (Editor In Chief ‘Jurnal Ergonomi dan K3’ (in Bahasa))
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
widyanti@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Dr. Listiani Nurul Huda (Sumatera & Kalimantan Regional Coordinator)
listiani@usu.ac.id

Dr. Lusi Susanti (Sumatera & Kalimantan Regional Secretary)
lusi@ft.unand.ac.id

Ir. Boy Nurtjahyo Mochamad, MSIE (Jakarta & Banten Regional Coordinator)
boymoch@eng.ui.ac.id

Dr. Wahyu Susihono (Jakarta & Banten Regional Secretary)
pmy_wahyu@yahoo.co.id

Ir. R. Erwin Maulana Pribadi, MT (West Java Regional Coordinator)
erwinmpribadi@unpas.ac.id

Dr. Manik Mahachandra (West Java Regional Secretary)
mahachandra@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Dr. Titis Wijayanto (Central Java & Yogyakarta Regional Coordinator)
twijaya@ugm.ac.id

Muhammad Ragil Suryoputro (Central Java & Yogyakarta Regional Secretary)
ragil.suryoputro@uii.ac.id

Dr. Dyah Santhi Dewi (East Java Regional Coordinator)
dyahsd@gmail.com

Dewi Hardiningtyas, MBA (East Java Regional Secretary)
dewi.hardiningtyas@gmail.com

Dr. I Made Muliarta (Bali & East Indonesia Regional Coordinator)
muliarta26@gmail.com

Dr. Ilham Bakri (Sulawesi Regional Coordinator)
ilham@tiunhas.net

Richard Andreas Palilingan, M. Erg (Sulawesi Regional Secretary)
richardpalilingan@gmail.com

Recent Activities

Currently, we have 503 members. The number has almost tripled within 2 years. Here are several of our programs:
1. Daily social media discussion through What’s App.
2. Yearly national conference and bi-annual international conference along with SEANES.
3. Three monthly free workshops for the members. We invite our members who just graduated from PhD programs to share their research for the Society.
4. National journal (2 editions per year).
5. Ergonomics student camp (a yearly 2-day program for undergraduate students at senior level). We call them young-PEI members.
6. Collaboration with the government in developing guidelines.
7. We have 7 Technical Groups. Among the active TGs are Biomechanics and MSDs.
8. Survey on anthropometry data (a collaboration effort across the country).
9. Membership card
10. Souvenirs: mug, T-shirt
11. We are preparing for establishing a certification body

–Yassierli, Perhimpunan Ergonomi Indonesia (PEI) or Indonesian Ergonomics Society