Executive Committee

Shin’ichi Fukuzumi

IEA Advisory Group on Standardization, Chair *RIKEN, Tokyo Metropolitan University *Email: ahc-iso (at) iea.cc

Dr. Aleksandra Gamper

IEA Office Administrator office (at) iea.cc

Andrew Todd

Ad Hoc Committee on Strategic Development and Implementation, Chair * Ergonomics Society of South Africa * Rhodes University

Prof. Andrew Thatcher

Future of Work Committee, Chair * University of the Witwatersrand * Email: worktaskforce (at) iea.cc

Prof. Myung Hwan Yun Chair

IEA2024 Congress Organizing Committee, Chair * Ergonomics Society of Korea * Seoul National University * Email: IEA2024 (at) iea.cc

Prof. Takashi Kawai

ICT Director * Japan Human Factors and Ergonomics Society * Waseda University * Email: ictdirector (at) iea.cc

Prof. Nancy Black

Science, Technology & Practice Standing Committee, Chair * Association of Canadian Ergonomists/Association Canadienne d’Ergonomie * Université de Moncton * Email: STPChair (at) iea.cc

Prof. Takeshi Ebara

Professional Standards and Education Standing Committee, Chair * Japan Human Factors and Ergonomics Society * University of Occupational and Environmental Health (UOEH) * Email: PSEChair (at) iea.cc