IEA/Kingfar Early Career Researcher Awardees

Although somewhat delayed due to the extension of deadlines in the past, the IEA is pleased to announce selections for the 2022 IEA/Kingfar Early Career Researchers Award.  The awardees are representative of our global membership and include:

  • Gabriela Garcia – SOCEERGO (Ecuadorian Scientific Society for Ergonomics)
  • Carlos Aceves Gonzalez – SEMAC (Society of Ergonomists of Mexico)
  • Michael Greig – ACE (Association of Canadian Ergonomists)
  • Lakhwinder Pal Singh – ISE (Indian Society of Ergonomics)
  • Tingru Zhang – CES (Chinese Ergonomics Society)

Many congratulations to all on excellent work for Human Factors/Ergonomics! We wish these outstanding young scientists all the best for their careers.