IEA Networks are groupings of IEA federated societies, or its affiliates, formed to address specific needs. The Council approves the formation of an IEA Network based on a formal proposal stating the purpose, organizational structure and mode of operation and which is endorsed by participating societies.

Asian Council on Ergonomics and Design (ACED)

  The Executive Committee of the ACED (Asian Council on Ergonomics and Design) for 2020-2023 is constituted as follows:   President Dr. Anindya K. Ganguli   Vice-President Dr. Frederick Tey   Secretary Mr. K.C. Yong   Treasurer Mr. Edwin Yap   Asst. Secretary Ms. Lydia Soh